RSS

Love The Pain

14 Feb

I’ve been through a damn torturing 2 weeks struggled between logic against heart. I’ve learned today, hating your pain didn’t solve the problem, perhaps it might make everything worse. I know what I’m going to say is barely unacceptable, but trust me, it’s the best way to feel serenity and be never afraid of pain.

“Love your pain, step along with it, embrace it with forgiveness, pray for it”

I know it’s hard to do. But one said :

“Instead of saying ‘God, I have a big problem’ better say ‘problem, I have a BIG GOD‘”

It’s true indeed.

Don’t let yourself’s subdued by your distress!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2011 in Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
