RSS

Best Friend for Lover?

26 Oct

Having a best friend is a gift to have. Loving your best friend is one thing that makes you care about each other. But having a feeling to your best friend is one thing that I wished I wouldn’t have to ever been.

Why?

Because friend is made to be there for you, to care for you, to love you, to be happy with, to play with, to wipe your tears, and all the things that can, at least, replace your family’s existences. When your best friend becomes a lover, it ruins everything.

Some say, having a best friend as your lover is a great thing, because you can be yourself without needing of pretending to hide your bad sides. But in my opinion, it would just make a complicated feeling. I would be confused, whether this love is between friends or lovers. I would love my best friend just the way I love my lover. The difference is only I might not thinking about marrying my own best friend, but I wish I could be with him (as me, a female) for the rest of my life.

Having a feeling with my best friend might make me become egoistic. I won’t want him to be with someone else and caring for her, because it would make me lose his attention to me. I might miss his caring for me. I might miss someone to care for. It really makes me spoiled and greedy.

Best friend between opposite sexes, sometime it is so hard to find, or be long lasted. If it is lasted, the chance to be fallen in love is probably huge. Just be careful with your heart.😉

P.S : I wish I will meet someone as kind as my best friend to be my lover🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 26, 2011 in Life, Romance

 

2 responses to “Best Friend for Lover?

  1. Anonymous ganteng

    October 26, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Penggoda ih kamyu :”> flirtatious

     
    • deravn

      October 26, 2011 at 1:43 pm

      ih alay bgt ini namanya,hahaha..ga bakal jauh2 dari tuti wibowo nih pasti :))

       

Leave a Reply

 
