RSS

Self-Interaction

02 Dec

Have you ever wonder if only you can put yourself in front of you, and scold her for what she has done wrong?

Sometimes at night, at the end of the day, I think about what I’ve done today. Is there any happy moment, sad moment, awkward moment, strange occurrence, or something I’ve done wrong foolishly or intentionally. I think it all over and put a relation with something in the past and make conclusion.

Most of the time, this is the way I’ll get to know myself more. But unfortunately, it’s only stop until I realize who I am. I may make some solution or resolution, but it’s seldom to accomplish. I tend to merely know it, and then still be the way I was as always. I would try for the next moment, but it won’t be long lasted, either it’s because I like to do so nor it’s something what make me, even if it’s not good for others. That’s why sometimes, I wish I could put myself in front of me and scold her, told her to fix her mistakes, to be a better person as time she realize what could be wrong. I really wish I could.

Some said, “People change. They’re not rocks. They CAN change.
Others said, “Change is one thing that mostly people try VERY HARD to do, but they often DON’T realize when they’re actually changed.
Wise words said, “The best change in people is when they want it and do it from THE BOTTOM OF THE HEART.
I believe, changing to be a better person is POSSIBLE to do. All I need maybe is a little bit more of motivation and discipline. Every start needs a lot more effort, hehe. Wish me luck.🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2011 in Just Saying, Life

 

Leave a Reply

 
