RSS

The Day When “Words Become True”

04 Jan

That’s what just happened today.

In another post, I’ve told you about my start up with some friends (Arsanesia). Last year, in our meeting around November or December, we made our goal to have our own office in January 2012. At that time, this was heard like a kind of almost impossible thing because we still had a lot of needs to operate our job. So we’d been thinking about postponed it for around 3 ‘til 6 months until we have more money.
But guess what, opportunity always come the least we expect it. Just yesterday, our friend who owning start up too asked us to rent and share an office together. Well, it might be not as we expected (having our own office), but at least, we can have it in a lower price than we’re supposed to pay if we didn’t share the bill. And fortunately, we found a good one building and still can afford it.😀

Then comes to my mind, I remember again about our almost postponed goal. This is so cool, how simply a dream in words can become true. Then it’s made up my mind, that it’s true to be not afraid of dreaming. There comes a flash back, how I doubted about having an office soon for its price a lil’ bit high, and we still had many other needs not less important than the office. But here we are now, going to buy our finally own office to start a better job in this year.

We’re going to do the payment tomorrow, wish us luck! Hopefully this is the way that God gifts and the best for us. Ameeeennnn~

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 4, 2012 in Arsanesia, Life

 

4 responses to “The Day When “Words Become True”

  1. sweetshammah

    January 5, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    I stumbled upon your blog when I found your review on the Thai movie, “The Billionaire”, and read this post and thought that I should leave a message.🙂 I just wanted to support you on this realization and maybe you’d love the message in Jessie J.’s song entitled, ‘Who you are’. When I read this post it reminded me instantly of the song’s lyrics and I quote,

    ‘Don’t lose it all in the blur of the stars
    Seeing is Deceiving, DREAMING IS BELIEVING
    It’s ok not to be okay
    Sometimes its hard to follow your heart

    Tears don’t mean your losing
    Everybody’s bruising
    Just be true to WHO YOU ARE’

    Anyway, more power to you and keep BELIEVING in YOUR DREAMS (while I’m saying this to you I’m telling myself too, not to fear, and keep holding on my dreams!) FIGHTING! AJA! SuSu (I believe that’s Fighting in Thai)!

     
    • deravn

      January 5, 2012 at 11:22 pm

      Wow, thanks for dropping by!😀

      Yes, I do believe in my dreams. Hopefully you do the same for yours too.🙂

      Thanks for the lyrics and support. Don’t stop believing in your dreams, and may the force be with you! Thought you’re a kind of korean’s fan person too, so, AJA AJA FIGHTING!😀
      Sent from my BlackBerry®
      powered by Sinyal Kuat INDOSAT

       
      • sweetshammah

        January 5, 2012 at 11:30 pm

        Thank you! I’ll be treasuring your good intentions and will keep doing what I love!🙂 Yes! I am a Korean fan. Actually, I’m not only confined to Korean Entertainment but I’m a fan of anything that has to do with Asia (but recently, I’m leaning towards Thai Entertainment [it’s the season where I shift from one genre to another], I’ve been devouring quite a few lakorns this past few months… hahaha).

         
      • deravn

        January 5, 2012 at 11:56 pm

        Asian’s entertainment these days is really improving, huh, hahaha.😀

         

Leave a Reply

 
