RSS

L’arc~en~Ciel Tribute Album

25 Jun

Helloo, haloo, hollaaaa!

It’s been such a long time since my last post. Yeah, the final project took my time completely. But thanks God it’s done now!😀

This time, I’d like to post about the newest CD I’ve just bought. It’s “L’arc~en~Ciel Tribute”!

L’arc~en~Ciel Tribute Album

This album consists of their some famous songs covered by some famous artists, and mostly western artists such as Boys II Men and Daniel Powter! Wow! I can’t believe those western artist would make a tribute album to an Asian band. Somehow, I feel a little bit moved when I’m listening to this album. Maybe I still can feel the thrill when I finally can see their live performance. :’) Anyway, this album is uber cool! For a fan, I feel sooooo glad to have my childhood heroes having a tribute album.

Here’s the track list:

    01. Vince Neil / Blurry Eyes

    02. Orianthi / NEO UNIVERSE

    03. TLC / RAINBOW ( Niji)

    04. Eric Martin, JOHN 5 / HONEY

    05. ZEBRAHEAD / READY STEADY GO

    06. BOYZ II MEN / snow drop

    07. Maxi Priest / Vivid Colors

    08. Michael Monroe / HEAVEN’S DRIVE

    09. Daniel Powter / STAY AWAY

    10. Clémentine / flower

    Bonus Tracks:

    11. POLYSICS / SEVENTH HEAVEN

    12. SID / Shout at the Devil

    13. Hemenway / Caress of Venus

    14. TOTALFAT / Driver’s High
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 25, 2012 in Songs

 

Leave a Reply

 
